Perfection Is My Enemy

A Chrisitan mom & crafter shares what's worked for her.

I Heart Faces {Feet} Photo Contest December 5, 2011

Filed under: Kids,Photography — Perfection Is My Enemy @ 9:29 am

This is a picture that I took several years ago with an old point & shoot for my husband for Father’s Day. I know that technically it’s not a great photo, but it just fit this weeks theme of “Feet” so well that I couldn’t resist.

 

A picture for Father's Day!

I used face paint to paint the letters on their feet. This would have been taken in 2007.

Entered in the I Heart Faces weekly photo challenge. 

 

5 Responses to “I Heart Faces {Feet} Photo Contest”

  1. Sher Says:

    I LOVE IT! Made a sweet photo for dad’s desk?

  2. A J Says:

    It’s a beautifull shot, I lovedit.

  3. Megan Huggins Says:

    This is cute!
    I want to do this for an engagement at one point :)

  4. Lillie Says:

    How sweet! Daddy must have been very blessed. Cute photo!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 516 other followers