Perfection Is My Enemy

A Chrisitan mom & crafter shares what's worked for her.

I Heart Faces Photo Contest ~ In The Distance June 3, 2013

Filed under: Photography — Perfection Is My Enemy @ 8:41 am

Here’s my entry for the I-Heart-Faces-button

photo contest. The theme is “In the Distance”. I just adore this new little family, and was overjoyed to be there to capture his first few hours on film.

 

IMG_0281

 

 

2 Responses to “I Heart Faces Photo Contest ~ In The Distance”

  1. nicb1rd Says:

    Great job capturing this precious moment!

  2. Lisa Says:

    Sweet capture.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 517 other followers