Perfection Is My Enemy

A Chrisitan mom & crafter shares what's worked for her.

Sam’s Birthday Interview ~ 5 Years Old May 27, 2011

Filed under: Birthday Parties!,Kids,Kids Say the Dardest Things — Perfection Is My Enemy @ 11:16 pm

Yesterday, my baby turned 5. I’m sad to leave all the baby years behind us (well, a little sad anyway), but oh, so excited to watch him grow up. And being 5 means he gets to go to kindergarten in September. I can hardly wait, um, I mean he can hardly wait of course.

 

 

Last year, I started to do a short video interview of the boys on their birthdays. In Sam’s interview, you can learn all about David & Goliath, and how the Israelites chased the Philibeans. Click the link to watch the interview.

 

 

 http://youtu.be/efYEjzX0zTY

 

Leave a Reply

