Perfection Is My Enemy

A Chrisitan mom & crafter shares what's worked for her.

I Hate Being Sick May 29, 2011

Filed under: Kids — Perfection Is My Enemy @ 8:02 pm

I have been so sick this weekend. There are several posts I’m working on right now. One on my public school/private school/homeschool philosophy. Another one, which may take me quite a while to finish, is the story of our lives the last 7 months. All the fear and uncertainty and the most amazing blessings. I really can’t wait to get it finished and posted. It’s exhausting to recall it all, but it’s oh so worth it to share our story. So, since I just don’t have the energy for that, I thought I’d share a couple of pictures of our boys from a trip to the tulip fields this spring.

 

Mac, Sam & Luke ~ They weren't too excited to be up in a tree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A little old school type coloring. I love playing with Lightroom.

 

 

One of my favorites, because it's just so "my boys".

 

Leave a Reply

