Perfection Is My Enemy

A Chrisitan mom & crafter shares what's worked for her.

Father’s Day Present June 20, 2011

Filed under: Kids,Photography — Perfection Is My Enemy @ 2:42 pm

I took pictures of our boys for my husband for Father’s Day. Here’s my favorite one:

 

 

And I’ve entered it in a contest on:

 

8 Responses to “Father’s Day Present”

  1. Shawntae Says:

    They are so cute! Great shot!

  2. Shannon Says:

    Way cute! Love it!

  3. Elena Says:

    Love it. So sweet.

  4. tracy Says:

    They’re adorable!! Having three boys myself I know how much fun they can be…and how much trouble they can get into 😉

  5. patrycja Says:

    omg… how did you get them all to pose so beautifully in the same photograph. Simply stunning. this photo made me smile.. you truly caught a moment!! (p.s. found you throughout he i heart photo contest).

    • Thank you. It was difficult. They know all my tricks, but usually saying “fart” or “underpants” works great. They are boys after all. What you don’t see are the 300 bad pictures I took before and after this one. 🙂


Leave a Reply

